Skip to Content

Your A+E Team

MED.UNR.EDU

Meet the Advancement and Engagement (A+E) Team!


Julie Ardito

Senior Director, A+E
jardito@med.unr.edu
775-784-6006


Tessa Bowen

Communications Manager
tessabowen@med.unr.edu
775-682-9254


Seema Donahoe
Creative Director
sdonahoe@unr.edu
775-682-7304

Audrey Goodnight
Events and Protocol Director
audreyg@unr.edu
775-682-9143


Christy Jerz

Communications Marketing Director
cjerz@unr.edu
775-682-7346


Ellyn Kirtley

Content Marketing Manager
emorrill@unr.edu
775-682-8567

 


Shari Netzel
Director of Development
snetzel@unr.edu
775-682-6077

University of Nevada N logo
Brin Reynolds

Multimedia Specialist
brinr@unr.edu


Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant
rrumbaugh@unr.edu
775-682-7341


Collette Witt

Events and Protocol Manager
collettew@unr.edu
775-682-7342

University of Nevada N logo
Krystal Woolam

Administrative Assistant
kwoolam@unr.edu
775-682-9255